Red hot palms/ red feet

red palms that get hot , and red feet..... is this a lupus thing.........

still new to this

I believe there is an association with palms and feet issues! I get that too! My will itch and peel! If you look at my pictures you will see what mine look like!

Deenie

I get that too. I believe it is. My ears and face get red & hot too.

My big toe on my left is red and sore. I am new at this Lupus disease, just diagnose with it on April 23,2013. Hoping to learn more about Lupus disease to teach me how to keep it under control.

I have the exact same symptoms! Usually at or near bedtime…the soles of my feet are red and very hot. So hot that I get an ice pack and place it around my feet when I go to bed.

Being just diagnose with Lupus disease sure has changed my life. I having trouble walking. I love to walk. I get short of breath.

392-Mylefttoedonesomethingtoit003.JPG (241 KB)

I have that with my lupus. More often when it flares up. Feels like my palms and soles are on fire.

I have the same issue with my hands and feet. I do believe it is part of lupus. Occasionally, mine itch and I get small blisters on my hands and feet.

Oh yes! This something that happen alot. It is mostly a flare is starting. Relax as much as possible…Beverly L.

Yes, its a lupus thing Potslupus. Does it occur when you have hives?I’m a newbie too, diagnosed almost 2 months.

haven't had hives yet...

Just relax and try to stay off your feet.

lol im a nurse! im always on my feet :) im just trying to differentiate if I have autoimmune or lymphoma :( I have to go see an oncologist today! uuuuuugh

Oohh!! If you find out something, please share with its.

I definatly will im on the scare of my life right now- isn't it sad to say id rather have Lupus? or any autoimmune...... I have POTS too (postural orthostatic tachycardia syndrome) so... its been a long road of undiagnosis here.