Need some support

Hi everyone,
I haven’t been on this site in a while and really am looking for some help, which is hard for me to ask for. I’m so tired of everyone I know feeling bad for me. They tell me that it’s because they love me and feel helpless but I haven’t had a break in a while. I always know things could be worse, but for me right now, this is about as bad as it has ever been. I work as a special Ed teacher and took the summer off (I usually work) on short term disability to rest. It helped with the constant stress I have about missing work but I didn’t physically feel much better. I also started on cymbalta to help with pain and anxiety and because I am so sensitive to medication we have been doing it very slowly. The school year started off ok…I was tired but managing. But now I am in an all out flare. I increased the cymbalta a few weeks ago and the doctors think I nag have gone too high for my body. My heart started beating irregular and I was seeing stars a lot, not to mention the daily migraines. I lowered the cymbalta again and have a heart monitor with me but feel like mentally I have hit a wall. I am really struggling dealing with this…feeling like I never have a break…feeling like I’ll never be normal again. I am going to join a gym / yoga studio but my hips are bad and when I’m in pain I take pain medicine which I do NOT want to rely on. So that’s a catch 22. I have an incredibly supportive boyfriend and family, but they are worried about me and feel helpless. I had to miss my best friends bachelorette party last weekend and frankly, miss out on most activities. Sorry for all of the venting, but does anyone have any advice on how to get through a tough time? My job is very supportive too but I’d really rather not take more disability time. I also am taking online classes so that with my certification I’ll eventually be able to make my own hours. School isn’t stressful for me…I can do it from bed :slight_smile: and really enjoy it. I’ve alway