Hey guys :)

Hey there i’m new to this and looking to meet new people who understand what it is like to live with lupus.

Hi! Welcome. i am looking forward to getting to know you

AcelynsMommy86....

Hello, my name is Melissa and you have come to the right site for fellowship in life with lupus. We are a community of people that either have Lupus (in varying forms) or loved ones of those afflicted with this disorder. Many of know the pain and challenges faced day to day from having this disorder. While our symptoms may manifest in different ways we all are here as a community.

This is a great place to ask questions, rant, vent, and/or just make friendships with others facing similar challenges. We have many new members this week so feel free to greet them and form relationships. As a member I am always available to email with, either here or my private email ( MD_Callender@yahoo.com ) please just include LWL in the subject line so I will know to read it.

Be Blessed

Melissa

thank u :) how are u

janice said:

Hi! Welcome. i am looking forward to getting to know you

thank u :slight_smile: it will be nice to discuss with someone who actually understands lol

M. D. Callender said:

AcelynsMommy86....

Hello, my name is Melissa and you have come to the right site for fellowship in life with lupus. We are a community of people that either have Lupus (in varying forms) or loved ones of those afflicted with this disorder. Many of know the pain and challenges faced day to day from having this disorder. While our symptoms may manifest in different ways we all are here as a community.

This is a great place to ask questions, rant, vent, and/or just make friendships with others facing similar challenges. We have many new members this week so feel free to greet them and form relationships. As a member I am always available to email with, either here or my private email ( MD_Callender@yahoo.com ) please just include LWL in the subject line so I will know to read it.