I'm very new to lupus. Very confused and scared!

Hello everyone! First of all, thank you for accepting me as a member. I greatly appreciate it!

I'm 31 years old and have dealt with health issues about half of life. I got diagnosed with fibromyalgia in March 2000. Back then, the doctors were unsure how to treat me. Over the years, I've had really bad flare ups with I couldn't even bend my arms or move my legs because the pain was so overwhelming! Then I would go through periods where I was fine like I was in a remission or something. Over the last 2 years I've had some symptoms, but I couldn't associate any with fibromyalgia. I finally decided to see a rheumatologist over a year ago, and he confirmed that I had fibromyalgia as well. Back in March 2013, I went to the ER because I was having horrible chest pain and thought I was having a heart attack. My heart was fine. My pulse was elevated, but the tests showed nothing. As I was lying in my hospital bed, the nurse pointed out that I had a low-grade fever and these mysterious rashes on my arms. I've had them for awhile and thought nothing of it. I continued to lose hair, but I slowed it down with the help of multivitamins. I keep getting sores in my mouth which I thought were canker sores. The fatigue has been overwhelming as well, but I contributed that to my depression. The chronic pain has increased and is barely being controlled by hydrocodone and nsaids.